SERMONS

Download and listen to our past sermons, please enjoy!

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (207)

18 Feb 2018 - Jarred Leibeziet
(Part of the Year of Favour series).
Preached by Guest Speaker on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
11 Feb 2018 - Carissa Hannah
(Part of the Year of Favour series).
Preached by Ps Carissa Hannah on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
4 February 2018 - Alex Hannah
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Year of Favour series).
Preached by Alex Hannah on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
28 January '18 - Carissa Hannah
Genesis 22:1-14 (Part of the Year of Favour series).
Preached by Carissa Hannah on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
21 January - Carissa Hannah
(Part of the Year of Favour series).
Preached by Carissa Hannah on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
14 January 2018 - Richard Cheeseman
(Part of the New Year '18 series).
Preached by Richard Cheeseman on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
17 Dec 2017 - Celebrate Volunteer - Shane Murray / Carissa Hannah
1 Corinthians 15:1-10 (Part of the Celebration Month series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
12 December 2017 - Alex Hannah - Worship
Exodus 13:20-22 (Part of the Celebration Month series).
Preached by Alex Hannah on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
26 November - Shane Murray
(Part of the Vision series).

Preached by Ps Shane Murray on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
19 November 2017 - Shane Murray
Ephesians 2:19-22 (Part of the Finding Home series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
5 November - Shane Murray
2 Corinthians 5:1-10 (Part of the Finding Home series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
15 October 2017 - Shane Murray
Ephesians 1:13-14 (Part of the Term 3 2017 series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 October 2017 - Ps Brent Liebezeit
(Part of the Term 3 2017 series).
Preached by Ps Brent Liebezeit on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
24 September 2017 - Eden Armstrong
(Part of the Family Service series).
Preached by Eden Armstrong on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
10 September 2017 - Shane Murray
(Part of the Term 3 2017 series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser