SERMONS

Download and listen to our past sermons, please enjoy!

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (200)

12 December 2017 - Alex Hannah - Worship
Exodus 13:20-22 (Part of the Celebration Month series).
Preached by Alex Hannah on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
26 November - Shane Murray
(Part of the Vision series).

Preached by Ps Shane Murray on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
19 November 2017 - Shane Murray
Ephesians 2:19-22 (Part of the Finding Home series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
5 November - Shane Murray
2 Corinthians 5:1-10 (Part of the Finding Home series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
15 October 2017 - Shane Murray
Ephesians 1:13-14 (Part of the Term 3 2017 series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 October 2017 - Ps Brent Liebezeit
(Part of the Term 3 2017 series).
Preached by Ps Brent Liebezeit on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
24 September 2017 - Eden Armstrong
(Part of the Family Service series).
Preached by Eden Armstrong on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
10 September 2017 - Shane Murray
(Part of the Term 3 2017 series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
27 August 2017 - Baptism - Shane Murray
Luke 3:2-14 (Part of the Term 3 2017 series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
20 August 2017 - Alex Hannah
Matthew 4:17 (Part of the Term 3 2017 series).
Preached by Alex Hannah on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
30 July 2017 - Ps Shane Murray
2 Corinthians 9:6-11 (Part of the No-Strings series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
23 July 2017 - Martin Whyte
James 1:2-5 (Part of the Term 3 2017 series).
Preached by Martin Whyte on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
16 July 2017 - Shane Murray - Jesus the Rock
Genesis 28:16-22 (Part of the Term 3 2017 series).
Preached by Ps Shane Murray on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 July 2017 - Eden Armstrong
(Part of the Family Service series).
mp4 filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg filejpg file
Preached by Eden Armstrong on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
25 June 2017 - Trindi Walker
(Part of the Salt and Light Part 1 series).
Preached by Trindi Walker on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser